The works of Cate Caruth

The complete fiction collection – novels in the Bremmand Chronicles series and children’s books for charity

Welcome to the Bremmand Chronicles website which gives more information on the novels of Cate Caruth.

This website has been created to provide more
information about books giving news and up to date
information on the publication of further books
in the Bremmand Chronicles.

You will also find additional material about
the Kingdom of Bremmand and about the characters
which feature in the novels. Additionally you can
download some of the maps used in the books and
learn more about the author as well as find some
exclusive short stories.

Latest News:

Updated December 2016
FREE short story download added here

Updated November 2016
Three new books for charity added to my shop. Abbie the Rabbit, The Wright Kind of Wolf, Where’s Ruairidh?

Updated July 2016
Jan the Dragon now available in my shop.

Updated June 2016
Jan the Dragon now available for Pre-order.

Updated June 2016:
Visit our Shop

Latest News:
Updated June 2016:
Website Updates

Latest News:
Updated April 2016:
Balance of Betrayal published 19th April – Buy here

Updated March 2016:
Launch of bespoke children’s books for charity